Teachers

Click on the Grade-Section to view a Teacher's Classroom Webpage

Pre-K Teachers

Pre-K 01
Lamonica Wright
wrightle@scsk12.org

Kindergarten Teachers

KK-01
Crystal Washington
washingtoncl@scsk12.org
KK-02
Lou Jones
joneslv1@scsk12.org
KK-03

1st Grade Teachers

1-01
Coradine Stokes
stokescw@scsk12.org
1-02
Nicole Jackson
jacksonnw@scsk12.org

Admin Team

Tommy Elliott
Principal
Elliottt@scsk12.org
Christopher Edwards
Assistant Principal
edwardsc1@scsk12.org
 
Jacqueline Brown-Lewis
Assistant Principal
brownjb@scsk12.org
 
Tanya Dolman
PLC Coach
dolmantb@scsk12.org
Demertria Harris
Literacy Coach
howarddr@scsk12.org
Lauren Hunt
Professional School Counselor
huntl2@scsk12.org
 
Andraya' Cheers
Optional School Coordinator
cheersam@scsk12.org

2nd Grade Teachers

2-01
Jacquelyn Harris
burnettjd@scsk12.org

2-04

2-03
Courtney Vaughn
vaughnc@scsk12.org

3rd Grade Teachers

3-01
Sarah Johnson
holloways@scsk12.org
3-02
Elizabeth Masters
masterse@scsk12.org
3-03
3-04
LaTanya Brown
brownlm2@scsk12.org

4th Grade Teachers

4-01
Jevita Taylor
taylorj10@scsk12.org
4-03

4-04

Yvonne Thompson

thompsony@scsk12.org

5th Grade Teachers

5-01
Toya Rubin
venablerubint@scsk12.org
5-02
5-03

Site Title

Support Staff

Physical Education
Darious Sanders
sandersd2@scsk12.org
Library Media Specialist
Kimberly Powell
powellk3@scsk12.org
Visual Art
Before and Aftercare
Kimberly Gordan
gordank@scsk12.org

Office Staff

Financial Secretary
Teonna Carter
evanst3@scsk12.org
General Office/SMS Secretary
Canita Alexander
alexanderc@scsk12.org

CLUE

Vickie Harmon

harmonvl@scsk12.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now